Alla inlägg under augusti 2007

Av alexandra - 21 augusti 2007 21:49

IsabelleVelander - a heart made of gold

There are a few things I would like to write about my very best friend!


My heart have ever been so full of life, so full of love, like it is now, since you walked in to my life. I don't want any of our memories to go to waste. I will always have a place for them in my heart, and there will always be a place for you too. Please, don't you ever forget that ?! You are my best friend, and I wont lose you, ever. I have'nt known you for a long time, but it feels like it is my whole life. When you feel sad, I feel sad. When you're happy, I'm happy.  It seems like we're going to laugh trough our lifes.

I just want you to know, that I will always love you. My life needed you, and now you're here, and I wont let you go. I don't gove a damn about our fights, as long as you're here. I know I can tell you everything I want, and I know that you'll listen, and you know that I'll always be here for you as well. As long as you know that, then everything is perfect. I love you girl, and I always will !

/ hultan ;D


Av alexandra - 21 augusti 2007 21:49

IsabelleVelander - a heart made of gold

There are a few things I would like to write about my very best friend!


My heart have ever been so full of life, so full of love, like it is now, since you walked in to my life. I don't want any of our memories to go to waste. I will always have a place for them in my heart, and there will always be a place for you too. Please, don't you ever forget that ?! You are my best friend, and I wont lose you, ever. I have'nt known you for a long time, but it feels like it is my whole life. When you feel sad, I feel sad. When you're happy, I'm happy.  It seems like we're going to laugh trough our lifes.

I just want you to know, that I will always love you. My life needed you, and now you're here, and I wont let you go. I don't gove a damn about our fights, as long as you're here. I know I can tell you everything I want, and I know that you'll listen, and you know that I'll always be here for you as well. As long as you know that, then everything is perfect. I love you girl, and I always will !

/ hultan ;D


Av alexandra - 21 augusti 2007 21:49

IsabelleVelander - a heart made of gold

There are a few things I would like to write about my very best friend!


My heart have ever been so full of life, so full of love, like it is now, since you walked in to my life. I don't want any of our memories to go to waste. I will always have a place for them in my heart, and there will always be a place for you too. Please, don't you ever forget that ?! You are my best friend, and I wont lose you, ever. I have'nt known you for a long time, but it feels like it is my whole life. When you feel sad, I feel sad. When you're happy, I'm happy.  It seems like we're going to laugh trough our lifes.

I just want you to know, that I will always love you. My life needed you, and now you're here, and I wont let you go. I don't gove a damn about our fights, as long as you're here. I know I can tell you everything I want, and I know that you'll listen, and you know that I'll always be here for you as well. As long as you know that, then everything is perfect. I love you girl, and I always will !

/ hultan ;D


Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

Läser du min blogg regelbundet ?
 Ja, varje dag.
 1-3 ggr i veckan.
 1-3 ggr i månaden.
 Nej, nästan aldrig.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2007 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards