Alla inlägg den 4 november 2008

Av alexandra - 4 november 2008 22:22

Takida - Handlake Village


It's been a long, long time for that I owe you now,
I miss your heart I miss your lonely eyes.
I want to come back for more,
I want to take care of my memories, welcome me, welcome me tonight.
There's been tragedies and hard times,
There's been luck and real good times, the magic spellbind.

The store is not open,
Trees have fallen but you,
You're still giving light.
The pride is not broken,
It still lingers on, the fight
The fight's already won, you'll see.

Without any doubt.

Nature's splendor still there, the water runs with a hope of new life,
The children begins to laugh.
My mother taught me to cry, my family gave me a better side,
The soil bound us together.

The store is not open,
Trees have fallen but you,
You're still giving light.
The pride is not broken,
It still lingers on, the fight
The fight's already won.

Looking at a photograph, the hands starts shaking,
Tears are falling so fast.
I will not get over that, the mainstay has fallen, she passed away.

The store is not open,
Trees have fallen but you,
You're still giving light.
The pride is not broken,
It still lingers on, the fight
The fight's already won.

The store is not open,
Trees have fallen but you,
You're still giving light.
The pride is not broken,
It still lingers on, the fight
The fight's already won, you'll see.

The store is not open, trees have fallen but you still giving light, to me.


--------------------


jag har världens bästa vänner, men jag känner mig värdelös utan dig, gubben. du är den enda jag ville ha, och jag gjorde allt. men jag duger ändå inte. om jag inte duger för dig, vem duger jag åt då ?


---------------------

shiet, vilken jävla dag det har vare. en massa flum och skratt med tjejerna på rasterna men på lektionerna har jag typ bara legat med huvudet på bordet och inte orkat göra ngt. så jävla trött har jag vare idag.

och när jag vaknar på mornarna så får jag ångest för det är så jävla kallt i mitt rum så jag vill inte ens kliva upp :// fett med jobbigt.


imorron blire studiebesök på Coop Forum i birsta xD fett med drygt.


menmen, tänkte gå och sova nuja ;p i mitt kalla rum xD men riiiiiing


pussssssssssshey

Av alexandra - 4 november 2008 13:36

...but you... you're still giving life


-------------------

sitter på skolfan nu, ska ha data snart +o( HUUUUUA! hatar äckeelskiten. efter skolan blire nog bara till att dra hem och inte göra ngt alls.


ngn som har lust att hitta på nå :) ? riiiiiing isf.


skriver mer ikv,

pusssssssshey

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

Läser du min blogg regelbundet ?
 Ja, varje dag.
 1-3 ggr i veckan.
 1-3 ggr i månaden.
 Nej, nästan aldrig.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2008
>>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards